Committee

Grange Association Committee: 2021-22

Hon. President: Sofia Leonard

Officers
Chair
Nigel AytonNewsletter 120, page 4
Nigel Ayton
2 South Lauder Road EH9 2LL
0131 662 8720
Planning
MSCC Community Liaison
Chair@GrangeAssociation.com   Planning@GrangeAssociation.com
Vice-ChairJenny DaweNewsletter 112, page 2
Jenny Dawe
1 Strathearn Road EH9 2AH
0131 447 1296
Newsletter
Grange Cemetery
Liaison@GrangeAssociation.com
Hon SecretaryLucy RichardsonNewsletter 124, page 5
Lucy Richardson
31 Fountainhall Road EH9 2LN
07870 307224
Grange Fair
Secretary@GrangeAssociation.com
Hon TreasurerMartin SinclairNewsletter 119, page 4
Martin Sinclair
5 St Thomas Road EH9 2LQ
0131 667 4250
Treasurer@GrangeAssociation.com
Committee – Ordinary members
Mark Batho
12 Blackford Avenue EH9 2PH
0131 667 2332
Events
Mark.Batho@GrangeAssociation.com
Richard Brown
31 St Alban’s Road EH9 2LT
07899 914678
Membership
Membership@GrangeAssociation.com
Donald Henderson
2 Seton Place EH9 2JT
07733 332214
Donald.Henderson@GrangeAssociation.com
Roger Kellett
10 Wyvern Park EH9 2JY
07941 348609
Astley Ainslie Community Engagement
AAH@GrangeAssociation.com
Jean McCutcheon
14 Oswald Court EH9 2HY
0131 667 7645
Events
Events@GrangeAssociation.com
Neil Robb
2b Lauder Road EH9 2EJ
07834 617374
Online services
Website@GrangeAssociation.com
Sue Tritton
6 Grange Terrace EH9 2LD
0131 667 8027
Leaf and snow clearing
GPCC Community Liaison
Grange Cemetery
Sue.Tritton@GrangeAssociation.com   Cemetery@GrangeAssociation.com

  
Other contacts
Edythe Murie
28 Mortonhall Road EH9 2HN
07779 763930
Garden Group
Gardens@GrangeAssociation.com
Peter Pitkin
8 Blackford Road EH9 2DS
0131 447 3220
Tree advice
Trees@GrangeAssociation.com